Computer Problems

computer-problem-300x2152

So, I began this week with the grand intention of posting two posts: A first chapter of a new story, and a review. Neither of those things happened. Why? Because my computer decided to kick up a big fuss that took me several days to fix. It crashed, a lot, and it also lost some of its system files, resulting in me having to reinstall Windows as well as reset some of my settings. Yeah. Not fun.

So, as a heads up, I will still do the review, but the chapter of the new story will have to wait while I get my computer life back in order. Sorry about that. :/

Oh, and also. It’s my birthday tomorrow. Yay! I’ll finally still-be-a-teen-but-eighteen! Feels strange. Old, even. 😛

Tours yruly

4 thoughts on “Computer Problems

Tell me what you think!

