Apologies

Gomennasai

Sorry about the lack of posting of Eternity chapters in the previous number of days that can be counted. That was a deliberately awkward sentence if you could not tell. Regardless, I did indeed miss posting the second chapter of Eternity last Friday, and only managed to post it today because of the two exams that I had (one this morning, and the other last night). Both were math exams, so I hope you can forgive my tardiness. However, the post is now up, and you can find it here.

Beyond that, I need to update the posting schedule widget on the left side of my blog, since it is now an outright liar about what is coming up next. Apart from Eternity, I don’t have any real plans for anything regular (regular? *snicker snicker*) on my blog, but I may have another story coming out at irregular intervals soon. I have ideas, just need to get writing.

That’s pretty much it. Basically, sorry for my bad blog-behavior. And I really need an apologies category.

Tours yruly

Tell me what you think!

