Tuesday’s Song [Week 18] -Funky

Last week (whenever last week was XD) you guys chose “funky” as the theme for this week, so here ya go. This is a song I’ve had sitting around in my playlist for a while, and when I first added it, I could not stop listening to it. It’s just that kind of song that makes you kinda wanna sway in your chair and clap, y’know? Anyway, enjoy!

Week: 18
Song name: Acquitted Sheriff
Artist: Royal Blood
Song theme: Funky, bouncy, groovy

This is just such a fun song. It really is. There’s not much else to say about it. It’s so bouncy and full of life, and it just feels fun. Hope you guys like it too. =P

–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––

Poll (What sort of song theme would you like next week?)

If you guys put something in the “other” section, tell me what it is in the comments, and if I like it, I’ll add it to next week’s poll.

Tours yruly

One thought on “Tuesday’s Song [Week 18] -Funky

Tell me what you think!

