Tuesday’s Song [Week 17] – Mysterious

Firstly, I’m gonna say that if you have not listened to ANY of the other songs in this series, I would recommend you give this one a listenThis is literally the kind of song that inspires me to make music (or anything else, really). And I don’t usually like house. =P Secondly, I will say that I can’t legitimately call this “mysterious” as was picked in the poll before, but it was close enough, and I wanted to share this song so badly that I threw it on here.

Week: 17
Song name: The Girl
Artist: Hellberg
Song theme: Mysterious, powerful, inspiring, I-don’t-know-the-adjective-I-want-to-use

Finally something that’s not Varien, amiright? Anyway, this definitely does mix things up a bit, and I like it. Variety is a good thing. Hopefully you guys like this song as much as I do. Seriously though, listen to it, if it is the last song you listen to in this series of posts.

–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––

Poll (What sort of song theme would you like next week?)

If you guys put something in the “other” section, tell me what it is in the comments, and if I like it, I’ll add it to next week’s poll.

Tours yruly

Tell me what you think!

