Mansion – Chapter 1.5

Magnifying glass

Sorry it’s taken me so long to get to this. I know I’ve been slacking off with my wordpress posts. I’ve just been very busy with a lot of other things. Mainly school and my YouTube channel. It’s tricky finding a balance. =P Anyway, this is the follow-up post to “Mansion Chapter 1” in which you guys chose to investigate. Meaning we get to question somebody in the room! So, now the choice is up to you. Who do you want to investigate?

Tours yruly

2 thoughts on “Mansion – Chapter 1.5

  1. I chose Hollie cuz I figured she might have gotten some info about who attacked her. Not sure if that’s how this “investigating” thing works, but there’s my reasoning for you =P
    Anna B.

    Liked by 1 person

Tell me what you think!

