Why I shouldn’t indulge my randomness…

I spent the latter half of all of yesterday working on this picture and this video. If you’re curious why I made it, watch the video. XP

History Notecards Picture

I’m so weird XD

Basically this picture was made for a psychology assignment where we had to take a creative picture of ourself with our notecards. It started out as me wanting to make a picture of myself apparently standing on the notecards, so I did that, then realized our hands and face had to be included, and thus started a session of intense editing. =P

I know, it’s completely ridiculous, but I thought it would be a fun video to preview my new intro and promote my song, “Fortress.”

Tours yruly

2 thoughts on “Why I shouldn’t indulge my randomness…

Tell me what you think!

