Mansion (Cutting-the-red-ribbon Post!)

This might not um totally be like a spoiler *cough* post for a maybe new series I could possibly might do on this blog. The title of it is like uh totally hidden in y’know *cough* look up.

**Accessing Secret Writer’s Database**

Loaded.
**Hacking into Personal Note Files**

Loaded.
**Retrieving Preliminary Data on Mansion**

Loaded.
**Displaying Floor Plans*

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I had NO idea wordpress could do that!! ^^^ O.O

Talking about it hacking into my computer of course. What, you thought I was talking about the slideshow? Pffft. I totally knew that.

Tours yruly

2 thoughts on “Mansion (Cutting-the-red-ribbon Post!)

Tell me what you think!

