Aaaand Another Year in the Bag

New Year

Ahh, 2015. How we’ll miss you. Maybe?

Soooooo, to celebrate yet another year gone by in the lifetime of this blog, we have…. *drumroll* another annual blog report! For all you statisticians out there, here you go: https://mhollingworth.wordpress.com/2015/annual-report/

As for the rest of you, thank you SO much for all your amazing support. You guys are the literal Best. I would have gotten no where without your help. And yes, I know I am not the most consistent blogger out there, nor am I the best. My writing is sub-par at best, and I have no regularity Whatsoever. Yet for some reason, you guys still stick around. So thank you.

In particular I would like to thank my top commenters:

ambelmonte who posted 126 comments
sklupu who posted 39 comments
10vbw who posted 31 comments
Bessie Lark who posted 23 comments
knokelby who posted 13 comments

If you haven’t already, go check them out. They all have wonderful blogs, and I’m sure you’ll find something there that you love.

And, after all that fun and fanfare, I’d like to close off again, once more, with a very sincere thank you, from the bottom of my heart. You guys are the best. Keep being awesome! See you in another post.

Tours yruly

Tell me what you think!

