Mental: Character Concept Art: You Guys Vote!

Hey guys, so, I recently made a post about my upcoming novel: Mental – Cheridith Chronicles #1. Here is a follow-up post in which you guys help me design one of the characters: Ailia (formerly called Jayline (I changed her name XP)). Basically, the idea is simple. I have made three rough concepts for her, and I would like you guys to pick the two that you most like. That’s it! And based on what you guys pick, I will do a final drawing combining the top two designs, with maybe a bit of input from the third. Vote away! 🙂

The three different designs

The three different designs

Like I said, they’re very rough. =P

Thanks!

Tours yruly

4 thoughts on “Mental: Character Concept Art: You Guys Vote!

Tell me what you think!

