Tuesday’s Song [Week 14]

And I am so lax with these posts. XP Anyway, last week you guys picked out action as the song theme of your choice for this week. If you made it through that sentence, congratulations. =P As for the rest of you who are completely lost, enjoy this action-themed selection from my EDM playlist, and maybe it’ll be a cool listen for when you’re writing that action-packed fight scene. Enjoy. 🙂

Week: 14
Song name: Swamp Thing
Artist: Pegboard Nerds
Song theme: Action, hype, happy, funky

Can I just ask how in the world a guitar is supposed to go that fast? XP Or if it’s not a guitar, how does whatever it is play so fast? I mean, I get that its synthesized and all, but still… Anyway. I like this one just because it’s so– silly. XP It’s great. =P I love it.

–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––

Poll (What sort of song theme would you like next week?)

If you guys put something in the “other” section, tell me what it is in the comments, and if I like it, I’ll add it to next week’s poll.

Tours yruly

Tell me what you think!

