Tuesday’s Song [Week 13]

Yay! No ties this week! Just wanna say thank you to all you people for voting. It means a lot to me that there are people whoa actually listen to these and give me feedback about the songs they’d like to see the next week. This week’s theme was nostalgic, and this song definitely fits the bill (if that’s how the saying goes XP). Enjoy.  🙂

Week: 13
Song name: When the Sun Sets
Artist: Soulfy
Song theme: Nostalgic, melodic, sad, peaceful, soothing

So this song. What can I say? I like it. It’s very calming. Totally a song I could go to sleep to. I hope you guys like it, ’cause I really do.

–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––

Poll (What sort of song theme would you like next week?)

If you guys put something in the “other” section, tell me what it is in the comments, and if I like it, I’ll add it to next week’s poll.

Tours yruly

Tell me what you think!

