Swing Photoshoot! =D

This is the followup post to the series of pictures I posted about my road trip. More specifically, this is the followup post to the last picture in that series, in which I promised you guys more pictures, so here they are. This was a shoot I did when Anna and I went out on a biking trip. She ended up hopping on a swing and I took some pictures of her. They’re not particularly brilliant, but we had fun, and I figured I may as well share that fun with you guys. Enjoy. 🙂

There'd been quite a bit of rain, so the grass was nice and green =)

There’d been quite a bit of rain, so the grass was nice and green =)

The above was a candid photo I took of Anna enjoying herself on the swing. It wasn’t a very involved playground area thingamabob. XP

Another wide angle shot with my bike in the background

Another wide angle shot with my bike in the background

The picture’s overexposed, I know guys, but I was working hard to keep up with her. =P You can actually also see the camera bag in the background, which, just as a fun fact,  you can also find in another one of the pictures I’ve posted on my blog.

She was kinda worried at first about me taking pictures XP

She was kinda worried at first about me taking pictures XP

Closeup! =D In terms of picture quality I really like this one (swing pictures are so much fun to do!). I’m honestly surprised how well it turned out.

Smile X)

All of these have her on the same side of the frame XP

What the caption said. =P Also, for some reason to me this really feels like it was airbrushed, even though I didn’t do anything of the sort. XP Idk.

Goofiness XD

Goofiness XD

And finally, to end with a little bit of fun, we have the above. =P I hope you enjoyed! =)

Tours yruly

4 thoughts on “Swing Photoshoot! =D

Tell me what you think!

