I’m On Goodreads! =D

So, because every writer needs more accounts and things on the world wide interweb than he/she can handle, I’ve now created a Goodreads account! I guess this is kinda obvious from the new widget on the lower portion of the left-hand sidebar, but just ignore that. You can find me here to follow me or befriend me or whatever the good people of Goodreads do. XP That’s really it. This post is kinda silly, but I can assure you guys that the next chapter ofย Cold Hands should be coming out very soon, so stay tuned for that.

Tours yruly

6 thoughts on “I’m On Goodreads! =D

Tell me what you think!

