The Big Reveal…Part 2!

So, this is just a quick post announcing that the second part of the big reveal, telling the history of my relationship with Anna, has come out on her blog. So go check it out. =P I’m serious. Go. There’s nothing else to this post. Though I should be posting more stuff later today. We’ll see. I’m having trouble getting time to write, what with getting back into school and dealing with senior year college apps. Hopefully I will get more out though.

Tours yruly

2 thoughts on “The Big Reveal…Part 2!

Tell me what you think!

