Tuesday’s Song [Week10]

This week’s song was chosen from a neat little three-way tie you guys left me with, between sad, happy, and funny. This song has a pretty cool feel to it, sort of nostalgic, maybe a bit deja vu-ish, and with a sort of underlying sensation of regret that made me decide to put it under sad. The actual music itself is not as slow as one would associate with a sad song, but hey, it’s a song, alright? XP Also, this would be the first song I’ve uploaded with lyrics, and I think the singing’s alright, so enjoy.

Week: 10
Song name: Siren
Artist: Kat Krazy ft. Elkka
Song theme: Sad, nostalgic, melodic

And there you go. The drop has a nice lead-in to it, but is not my favorite. Overall though the song is nice and melodic, quite pretty in my opinion. Hope you guys enjoyed. 🙂

–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––

Poll (What sort of song theme would you like next week?)

If you guys put something in the “other” section, tell me what it is in the comments, and if I like it, I’ll add it to next week’s poll.

Tours yruly

Tell me what you think!

