Clearlake

These were some artsy pictures I took at my Clearlake camp. 🙂 Wow, I can’t believe I’ve had this blog up long enough that I’ve been to Two Clearlake camps. That’s just ridiculous.

Done for the Day

“Done for the Day”

They had a whole bunch of cool new stuff at the camp this year. This picture was taken after everyone had pulled everything up on the beach.

Flock of Birds

“Flock”

There were so many birds at Clearlake this year. It was ridiculous. =P

Little Soldier

“Little Soldier”

This was a poor little baby bird that got kicked out of the nest. It was the season where the baby birds were getting big enough and strong enough that they would kick the other ones out, and this lil fella survived– for a while.

Setting Sun

“Setting Sun”

More birds! =D

The Beach

“Glassy Waters”

I thought this was a cool picture of the glassy lake. 🙂

The Pier

“The Pier”

There were so many cool pictures at the lake. XP

Underneath

“Underneath”

 

I thought the repetition in this photo made it really nice.

That’s it guys! Hope you enjoyed these pictures. 🙂

Tours yruly

2 thoughts on “Clearlake

Tell me what you think!

