Sorry… Again?!??!

Maybe this cat will make you more forgiving...

Maybe this cat will make you more forgiving…

I have betrayed you guys so much… I could literally have a category for saying sorry. XP Anyway, what’s my excuse this time? Well, I went away to a church camp for a week, got a lot of stuff done there, did a lot of cool Bible studies and the like, and then right after that, with only a week for preparation, we left on a six week long road trip all over America, during which the internet was terrible and so I was unable to do anything with the blog, as well as the fact that I just plain didn’t have the time to write. Sorry =/

I’m back now though. I arrived two days ago. Spent all day yesterday working on college apps… Yikes. XP Anyway, after doing all that, I’ve decided to return to my blog today (just as school is starting, smart, I know XP). I’ve got a lot of stuff I’m doing though, in relation to college prep and school prep for my senior year. I’ve got a bunch of classes this year =P Six APs, and a total of ten courses, the other four all being college-level. So yeah, a heavy course load. Despite that, I’m gonna try to keep up with this blog for as long as I can.

Also, I will quickly make a spoiler here, for an upcoming post, something very exciting actually happened to me on the road trip I went on, and it has to do with a girl…

I just realized how bad that sentence sounded. XP Trust me, I didn’t get up to anything weird, and as you’ll see later today, it was actually a very happy time for me =)

So, I don’t know if you guys have run out of patience for my constant apologies, but I’m back, and if you’ll welcome me yet again onto your reader/feed/email, I promise to do my best to yet again, write a load of content for you guys. Enjoy! 🙂

Tours yruly

24 thoughts on “Sorry… Again?!??!

    • lol. Yes. I have returned. I plan on surviving by going to bed at 11-12 every night and waking up at 4 every morning. I’ve already started training myself. Today would make the second day in a row. XP

      ~Michael Hollingworth
      Disce Ferenda Pati – Learn to endure what must be borne

      Liked by 1 person

Tell me what you think!

