Social Media… 0.o

No, I didn't just pick the first picture I saw XP

No, I didn’t just pick the first picture I saw XP

Well, this is a short announcement post announcing (my goodness. That was a terrible sentence. Not even a sentence. XP) that I have a Twitter account I’ve actually started posting things to. So, if you want to get “mini-posts” from me about interesting things or on my mood, you can find and follow me there. I’m still getting used to it, but I think I’ve gotten better at tweeting. XD (How in the world did writing messages under 140 characters become a skill? =P) Anyway, so yeah. Interested? Well then find and follow me there. I’m out XP

Tours yruly

8 thoughts on “Social Media… 0.o

Tell me what you think!

