My sincerest apologies, mea culpa, 对不起

I'm sorry. :(

I’m sorry. 😦

So, yes, I do owe all you guys an apology. Where have I been for the past two days? Well, on Monday I had a fit of exhaustion, and my time was all tied up, and Tuesday was just a bad day. However, I’m back now, and I hope to catch up on everything I missed. Tuesday’s Song will be coming out soon, as will a chapter of Cold Hands and The Storyteller. I also have some pictures to do, and I might write a poem. So look forward to all that. 🙂 Once again, my apologies. Thanks for understanding.

Tours yruly

4 thoughts on “My sincerest apologies, mea culpa, 对不起

    • Well, I felt like I owed everyone an apology since I set them up to believe I would post stuff daily and I completely missed out on doing so without giving any form of explanation.

      ~Michael Hollingworth
      Disce Ferenda Pati – Learn to endure what must be borne

      Like

Tell me what you think!

