So… Who do you like?

I just realized I have a lot of characters XP

I just realized I have a lot of characters XP

Alright, so I did one of these a long time ago, and I decided it’s time I did another one. This is a poll for who your favorite character(s) is/are from my current WIP novels. Note: I probably missed a bunch of characters from The Dark Menace because the cast in that story is huge. Also, you don’t need to have read all my stories, or even be up to date on any of them. Just, if you recognize a character that you liked, place a vote for him/her. I’m curious who you guys like.

Looking forward to the results! 🙂

Tours yruly

One thought on “So… Who do you like?

  1. I just realized the poll is really messed up, so if you want to see the full thing, you have to highlight it. Then the people in the blanked out section show up. Sorry!

    Like

Tell me what you think!

