Featured Internet Story [Week 1]

Now this one I made, so I have every right to reuse

Now this one I made, so I have every right to reuse XP

Alright, so I understand how this might be confusing in relation to the story featured on Saturday Sunday. XP But there is a difference. In that one, it is an actual feature post. This featured story is where I feature a single, standalone post, but not in an actual feature post. Rather, here I do a bit of a review of the post and link to it. Consider this almost a runner-up to the one on Saturday. The idea for both these posts is to bring more attention to other bloggers and their good posts.

So this post which I am featuring is from the blog Imagination. The post title is “Meditations from a Girl who Doesn’t Know What She’s Talking About“, and it’s hilarious. Basically anyone who has read The Hunger Games will get a kick out of it. It’s a humorous post in which the author of the blog, who has just read The Hunger Games, summarizes the story in the voice of someone who does not know what she is talking about. =P

And that’s it, there’s not much more to say about this other than telling you guys to go and check it out. So go and check it out, if you haven’t already done so. 🙂

Tours yruly

5 thoughts on “Featured Internet Story [Week 1]

Tell me what you think!

