I like misty pictures…

So here is another picture post for you guys. It’s only one picture this time, but I thought you’d like it. If you want, you’re welcome to write something based off of it, or you could just tell me you like it (or dislike it, whichever it is). Enjoy. 🙂

A simple neighborhood road... right?

A simple neighborhood road… right?

Heh. This is a picture I took, edited a little, and uploaded here. I think it’s got an air of mystique and intrigue about it. Hope you guys like it! 🙂

Tours yruly

4 thoughts on “I like misty pictures…

Tell me what you think!

