Tuesday’s Song [Week 7]

Alrighty! Today is Tuesday, so of course I gotta post this. It’s been way too long since I last featured a song here on M3L6H. If you guys have forgotten what this is all about, Tuesday’s Song is a post series devoted to featuring songs that listen to while I write. These are songs that I enjoy listening to, and that inspire me. This week, you guys chose ethereal as the song feel.

Week: 7
Song name: Insomnia
Artist: Mr Fijiwiji
Song theme: Atmospheric, ethereal, chill, relaxing.

This was a little difficult, ’cause I had so many. Varien was up for grabs again but I decided to go with a new artist. Insomnia is a really nice song. It’s kind of chill and relaxing. Hopefully this matches you guys’ vote of ethereal from the last time this was posted.

–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––

Poll (What sort of song theme would you like next week?)

If you guys put something in the “other” section, tell me what it is in the comments, and if I like it, I’ll add it to next week’s poll.

Tours yruly

Tell me what you think!

