And…. I. Am. Back.

Hey everyone! Guess what? I’m back. Yep. I have returned to my blog. I am back, after a long stint of tests, exams, and school. I’ve got a busy summer ahead of me, but like I promised, I am going to maintain my blog, and it is going to be better than ever. To the CW class I was following, I have a lot of catch-up reading to do, with reading all you guys’ novellas, and I will read each one of them. Here is a schedule of the new way things are going to work:

Moar tables!

Moar tables!

So, you’ll see that not too much has changed. We still have the stories on Monday and Wednesday, and Tuesday’s Song as well as Thursday’s Word are still a go. I’m keeping the Journal on Friday, as it originally was, and I will be doing Scripture on Sunday. You’ll see a couple of new things tho. Before, I had the possibility of posting poetry every day except for Friday, which has my Friendly Friday Reminder, but now, poetry can only be posted Tuesday, Thursday, and Saturday. I will post Pictures on Wednesday and Sunday, feature the favorite thing I’ve read on someone’s blog that week on Saturday, and kick off every week with a story I found on the internet.

I am soooooo excited to be back, and I hope you guys are excited to see me too. It has been too long, and hopefully you guys are ready to give me a second chance. I promise I’m going to do better than before, and hopefully you guys will love all the new stuff coming out. If you’re still around, thanks for sticking with me, and enjoy the new and revived blog: M3L6H.

Tours yruly

22 thoughts on “And…. I. Am. Back.

    • Thanks! I’m sorry I had to drop out. Rest assured I’m back for good and I will be reading all y’all’s novellas. I’ve already started on Valari’s novella. I’m glad to be back. 🙂

      ~Michael Hollingworth
      Disce Ferenda Pati – Learn to endure what must be borne

      Liked by 1 person

    • Man! I’m so glad to see all you guys still around. 🙂 I can’t wait to make my way through all you guys’ blogs and see what you’ve done. I’m happy to be back. =)

      ~Michael Hollingworth
      Disce Ferenda Pati – Learn to endure what must be borne

      Liked by 1 person

  1. Michael! *tackles* I mean, it doesn’t feel terribly long because we had class, but it really has been a while, hasn’t it. Looking forward to seeing which character dies next! (well not really but you get my gist…. xP)

    Like

    • Hey! Good to see you too 🙂 Goodness. Everyone is all welcoming me back. I feel quite popular. =P You can well look forward to that, ’cause peeps gonna die XD

      ~Michael Hollingworth
      Disce Ferenda Pati – Learn to endure what must be borne

      Like

    • Yay!!!! Hi!! Wow. I didn’t expect all you guys to still be around and be keeping an eye out for my return. That’s just amazing. Thanks 🙂

      ~Michael Hollingworth
      Disce Ferenda Pati – Learn to endure what must be borne

      Liked by 1 person

Tell me what you think!

