Tuesday’s Song [Week 4]

Alright, here is the song for week 4. This week we’re going with mysterious. Had to be careful not to cross the line into ethereal, but this is a fun one. I have a bunch that could fit “mysterious”, but I think that the one I chose is one of the best for that. Enjoy, and hopefully it serves as something inspiring. 🙂

Week: 4
Song name: Act III
Artist: 7 Minutes Dead
Song theme: Groovy, a little bounce, mysterious, interesting soundscape.

And there’s another song from Monstercat. It’s actually quite interesting hunting down these songs ’cause it really makes you think, “What defines mysterious music?” I hope this delivers, ’cause it’s the most “mysterious” song I could find. I mean, it’s pretty wacky and enigmatic if you ask me. =P

–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––

Poll (What sort of song theme would you like next week?)

If you guys put something in the “other” section, tell me what it is in the comments, and if I like it, I’ll add it to next week’s poll.

Tours yruly

Tell me what you think!

