Artistic Endeavors

So, I managed to draw this half decent image and am gonna call it “Carried Away By Music”. I am a huge fan of music, if you guys didn’t already know, and I feel that when it’s really good, it takes you places. And besides, his legs were giving me trouble. XP Also, yes, I did cheat and use iPhoto to throw in some special effects. =P

Yeah, I know, I'm terrible at drawing, but I try right? ;D

Yeah, I know, I’m terrible at drawing, but I try right? ;D

Notice that I did say artistic endeavors, which means more than one. However, instead of murdering your eyeballs with another awful drawing, I wanted to show off a photo I took which I really like. It’s nothing complicated, but I found it really cool.

Now this one was not edited. XD

Now this one was not edited. XD

Yep, I know. This post is completely random, but I wanted to show off my artistic endeavors. ;D Feel free to tell me how much you hate ’em and how I should stop posting random stuff. I look forward to your disparagement. XD

Tours yruly

5 thoughts on “Artistic Endeavors

  1. Uhhhh…….NO. this post is NOT completely random X) i know what your agenda is, but if you wish to mask it, go right ahead 😉
    these are very nice pictures, and the second reminds me of Christmas =P but i’m curious, does this mean i have to write a short story on EACH of these now?? i’ve already got to get to the water one…
    Anna B.

    Like

    • lol. It was completely random because of my agenda. ;D
      Christmas huh? Sweet. I just took it ’cause I thought it was cool, so it’s most certainly up to inspiration, and no, unlike the water one, these aren’t prompts. XD I would never make someone try and write something to the uninspiring pictures that these are. =P

      ~Michael Hollingworth
      Disce Ferenda Pati – Learn to endure what must be borne

      Like

Tell me what you think!

