Another Cheat Post? How Could You Michael…

*hint hint* ;D

*hint hint* ;D

Yeah, I know, I’m sorry, forgive me. XD But I was just looking at my stats and noticed that out of the top commenters on my blog, I was first, with 365 comments. The number of days in a year. I just thought that was cool and worth sharing. ;D Also, this makes my 29th post this month, meaning I’ve beat the number of posts I posted last month. Yay! ;D Here’s a limerick for y’all:

Three hundred and sixty-five days in a year
An equal number of comments– oh dear
The comments are by me
How weird I must be
Since so many comments by one is just queer

Phew, is been a while since I’ve done one of those. It was harder than I thought. XD

Tours yruly

2 thoughts on “Another Cheat Post? How Could You Michael…

    • 😦 I am devastated. All I’ve done is reply to the comments you guys post… 😦
      …yeah, I know, a limerick is hardly enough excuse for cheating is it? =/

      ~Michael Hollingworth
      Disce Ferenda Pati – Learn to endure what must be borne

      Like

Tell me what you think!

