Two More Posts… Yes, I’m Cheating

Is it bad that I find this photo hilarious...?

Is it bad that I find this photo hilarious…?

So, if you guys didn’t know, I have this random obsession to outpost myself each month. XD Last month I hit 28 posts. Currently I’m on 26 posts for this month, and it’s ending soon. This post would make my 27 post. It’s a bit cheaty since I’m making the post merely to get another post for my blog, but I also thought that people might be interested in this random fact…

…No? Well then.

Tours yruly

2 thoughts on “Two More Posts… Yes, I’m Cheating

Tell me what you think!

