Heartless– Cold Hands– Hammersfield (Song)

This took waaayyy too long. But fun story, I initially started making it with Hammersfield in mind, the halfway through I thought I could use it for Those Left Behind, then once I was done I decided it had to be Hammersfield. So I present Hammersfield, a mainly experimental track with a lot of melodic elements. 50 different bars of it in fact (not counting the harmonies), but I didn’t use 8 bars of that 50, so really 42 bars of melody. 🙂

Yup. Now get your gears ready for chapter 12…. 😀

Tours yruly

Tell me what you think!

