Heartless– Cold Hands– ALIAS (Song)

And, the song for chapter eight has finally arrived! Here’s my description for it: memories, sad stuff, family, mystery, strangeness, memories, sad stuff, deep thought, emotion, pace increasing, chasing, chasing, fighting, pause, revelation, pain, emotion, M.

Yeah, this song is the longest one so far. It took me forever to make. Believe me. You have no idea the hours I clocked making this. 😛 Also, just in case you’re curious, this song actually has three drops, but the first two are only one part drops. Most of the actual length of this song comes from the tempo.

Hope you liked that. Once again, not exactly my style, but I think the melodic and harmonic elements make up for it.

Tours yruly

4 thoughts on “Heartless– Cold Hands– ALIAS (Song)

Tell me what you think!

