S-o-r-r-y

I have not been on my blog in FOREVER guys, and it’s been killing me. I hope you guys don’t think I’ve given up on the whole blogging thing. It’s just that, well, school finished, and guess what? We’re moving, so I’ve just been SUPER busy packing, and shifting stuff from out old house to our new one. However, I can promise that the first chapter of Heartless: Cold Hands will be coming out soon, and I can barely wait! I’m trying out something new in that one, and I hope it turns out well. Also, I will get to all your guys’ blogs. Just give me some time. That’s all I need. Just a little more time.

Tours yruly

4 thoughts on “S-o-r-r-y

    • I’m soooooo sorry!!! I really would have posted more, but I’ve just been really busy. I got to get writing, writing, writing…. 😀

      ~Michael Hollingworth
      Disce Ferenda Pati – Learn to endure what must be borne

      Like

Tell me what you think!

