Interview with Elaina IV

I do believe Elaina is the only “normal” character in my novel. 😀 Well, maybe along with Charles.

 

Interviewer: Hello Elaina.

Elaina: Hello back.

Interviewer: So, what do you think happened to Katherine?

Elaina: I don’t know, but I can’t say I appreciated Charles slamming the tiller into my hand.

Interviewer: What about Pastor Seth?

Elaina: Well, he’s just a pastor I guess. I don’t really see anything out of the ordinary there.

Interviewer: Okay. Why were you uninterested in the pamphlet?

Elaina: It’s just a pamphlet. I’m already a Christian. There was no need for me to read it.

Interviewer: What exactly did you see under Pastor Seth’s tent?

Elaina: Didn’t you see?

Interviewer: No, of course not. I wasn’t there.

Elaina: It looked like a vine.

Interviewer: I realize that; But?

Elaina: It moved.

 

Tours yruly

Tell me what you think!

