Interview with Nathaniel III

Well honestly, Nathaniel is the meanest person on earth without actually being evil, but y’know, whatever. 😉

Interviewer: Um… Hi?

 

Nathaniel (annoyed): What kind of an answer do you expect to a question like that?

 

Interviewer: It wasn’t a question. So, how long have you suspected Elaina blamed herself for her mother’s death?

 

Nathaniel: Exactly three days after I met her.

 

Interviewer: Why did you never confront her before?

 

Nathaniel: There was no point.

 

Interviewer: Why did you confront her now?

 

Nathaniel: She’s in a group with me. I need to know everything about everyone.

 

Interviewer: Why do you think Elaina blames herself?

 

Nathaniel (frowns): I do not share my theories.

 

Interviewer: What do you think of Katherine?

 

Nathaniel: She’s running from something.

 

Interviewer: Surely you mean someone?

 

Nathaniel: I mean what I said.

 

Interviewer: Why are you heading to the campsite?

 

Nathaniel: It’s the only place the two students would have visited?

 

Interviewer: What do you have against Charles?

 

Nathaniel: He’s weak and stupid.

 

Interviewer: And what gives you the right to say that?

 

Nathaniel: My eyes.

Tell me what you think!

