Interview with Elaina III

Yeah, I kinda wreck Elaina’s day. Am I really getting as bad as Nathaniel? I hope not. But wait, you guys have no idea what I’m talking about yet. Just read the interview and you’ll understand. 😀

Interviewer: Hello Elaina.

 

Elaina (smiling): Hello!

 

Interviewer: What’s making you so happy?

 

Elaina: I just stumped Nathaniel!

 

Interviewer: In what manner?

 

Elaina: Well, first I hired Charles, then I left him wondering about– (softly) about his question.

 

Interviewer: Well, I hate to burst your bubble, but he already has a theory about that.

 

Elaina (shocked): What? No! You could have at least let me bask in my victory for five minutes. You’re as bad as Nathaniel.

 

Interviewer: You have no idea how bad Nathaniel is. Why do you blame yourself for your mother’s death?

 

Elaina glares at the Interviewer.

 

Elaina: Do you think I’d tell you?

 

Interviewer: Apparently not. What makes you stick with such an annoying character as Nathaniel?

 

Elaina: I– I’m looking for something.

 

Interviewer: You sound confused.

 

Elaina: No! I’m not confused. I’m never confused, and unlike Nathaniel, I’m more than half human.

 

Tours yruly

Tell me what you think!

