Interview with Elaina II

Well, here’s Elaina’s perspective on things current. I feel like I’m giving too much away with these, but oh well…. Enjoy! 🙂

 

Interviewer: Hello Elaina.

 

Elaina (dully): Hello.

 

Interviewer: Nathaniel sapped you of your energy already?

 

Elaina: No… well, sort of.

 

Interviewer: I understand. He’s a depressing character to be around. What do you think of Katherine?

 

Elaina: She– Well– I don’t like it.

 

Interviewer: What, that he’s bringing another woman along, or that he did not agree with you?

 

Elaina: Um… both I guess.

 

Interviewer: So, do you think Katherine will be a hindrance?

 

Elaina tosses her head defiantly.

 

Elaina: Well, if Nathaniel is trying to up the competition, then it’s not working.

 

Interviewer: Okay. What did you think of the detective’s warning?

 

Elaina: It was kind of creepy, then I realized that this is an old case, and we aren’t going to see any dead bodies except those that are in photos.

 

Interviewer: True. Did you manage to make a connection between the woman on the plane and Katherine?

 

Elaina: Yes I did. I mean I talked to her, of course I would know. I assume Nathaniel knew as well?

 

Interviewer: Yes, yes he did know. Well, I’m sure you’ll get more chances to pit your wits against Nathaniel.

 

Elaina: I hope so.

3 thoughts on “Interview with Elaina II

Tell me what you think!

