Interview with Elaina

Well, here’s the interview with Elaina. I’m trying to keep these short and around the same length. Hopefully this will give those curious a better understanding of the characters, and also a little more to read. Enjoy. 🙂

Interviewer: Hello Elaina.

 

Elaina: Hello!

 

Interviewer: You seem energetic.

 

Elaina: Well who wouldn’t be?

 

Interviewer: Uh– Nathaniel?

 

Elaina: Well, he’s different. So, what do you want to interview me about?

 

Interviewer: Well, you mentioned in the story that you did not think Nathaniel was interested in murder mysteries and that you thought he was– and then you cut yourself off. What were you going to say?

 

Elaina: Well… I had thought that he was more of a nerd really. In the focused on one object sense. But I think the fact that he’s into mysteries is much more interesting.

 

Interviewer: So what exactly prompted you to ask to go along with Nathaniel?

 

Elaina: I’m always in for a challenge, and mysteries seem challenge enough. Besides, this case is two years old. I don’t think there can be any danger associated with it.

 

Interviewer: I see. What do you think of Nathaniel’s apparent disdain of women?

 

Elaina: I see it as another challenge. I’m going to prove him wrong.

 

Interviewer: Well I do believe you will have a difficult time of that, he seems to have high standards.

 

Elaina: If his standards are anywhere near his grades, then I will have no problem beating them.

4 thoughts on “Interview with Elaina

  1. Haha! Elaina is a sharp one! I like how her focus is on overcoming challenges and proving herself. I can foresee that this attitude will create tension between the characters 😉
    Anna B.

    Like

    • Woah! SPOILER ALERT! jk. XD You guessed it right. Tension is definitely going to rise between all the characters. The extent of that tension though, is something that I carest not to reveal. 😉

      ~Michael Hollingworth
      Disce Ferenda Pati – Learn to endure what must be borne

      Like

      • I’m posting SPOILERS?? XD
        Just make sure not to get too carried away with the tension, cuz you don’t want to detract from the main theme and plot-line. Otherwise, tension is good ;D
        Anna B.

        Like

        • lol. Anna can read minds! o.O

          Yeah, I’m watching for that, but since the tension plays a major role in the actual plot, it shouldn’t be too hard to work out. 😀

          ~Michael Hollingworth
          Disce Ferenda Pati – Learn to endure what must be borne

          Like

Tell me what you think!

