Hi Nathan

P.s. I’ve taken over dictatorship in your absence.

10 thoughts on “Hi Nathan

  1. Yes, but I’m the true power behind the dictatorship. You can be a puppet dictator and just do everything I tell you. XD
    ~Kaytee Green

    Like

    • Ahh, but unlike Nathan I’m a puppet who has a hold of the valve for the “true power behind the dictatorship”, so there you go. XXD <– (I don't even know if that is valid, lol)

      ~Michael Hollingworth
      Disce Ferenda Pati – Learn to endure what must be borne

      Like

      • You may have a hold of the valve for the power behind the dictatorship, but I’m the one manning the dam behind the valve and I only let what I want trickle through to your valve. (And your smiley face has four eyes.) 😀

        ~Kaytee Green

        Like

        • Well I’m the one controlling the rain into your lake behind the dam, and I only let the rain I want fall into your lake. XXXD (Well now my smiley face has six eyes)

          ~Michael Hollingworth
          Disce Ferenda Pati – Learn to endure what must be borne

          Like

        • You may be the one controlling the rain, but I happen to be the one controlling the sun and I only let the water I want evaporate and turn into clouds to rain down and get caught in the dam that I control that lets the power trickle down to the true power behind the dictatorship which is me. (Does that even make sense??)^__^

          (Unlike your’s, my smiley face is normal. It only has two eyes).

          ~Kaytee green

          Like

        • Well, unfortunately for you, I’m the one controlling the rotation of the Earth, so I only allow the sun to evaporate water when it’s the water I want and turn it into the clouds to rain down and get caught in the dam that lets the power trickle down to the valve. (and yeah, it totally makes sense. XXXXD

          Eight eyes.

          ~Michael Hollingworth
          Disce Ferenda Pati – Learn to endure what must be borne

          (should I really be signing my name to a comment like this?)

          Like

        • Okay, well…..uhhhmmm…..(I’m not sure how to combat this 😀 ). Okay, I got it, I am the one in control of the geo-thermal energy that produces steam and hot springs so I only let the water evaporate that will corrupt your evaporated water and turn it to my purposes. (I’m not sure this even trumps rotation of the earth, but at least I have a part in the power).

          (I’m not sure if names are necessary, ah well).

          ~Kaytee Green

          Like

        • ^_^ That’s fine with me. Just don’t tell Nathan he isn’t the really power behind the dictatorship. XD

          ~Kaytee Green

          Like

Tell me what you think!

